Sidecar - Everything Under the Sun (Becomes My Pillow)

from by Long Beach Music Collective



from FORTUNES, released May 15, 2016
Lili De La Mora: Vocals
Ken Negrete: Wurlitzer piano, keyboards
Aaron Archambault: Vocals, bass, guitar, lap steel
Dustin Lovelis: Lead guitar, vocals
Michael Malinowski: Drums

Music composed by: Ken Negrete, and Aaron Archambault
Lyrics written by: Lili De La Mora and Aaron Archambault

Recorded, mixed, and produced by: Ken Negrete.
Mastered by: Roger Seibel, SAE Mastering



all rights reserved


Long Beach Music Collective Long Beach, California

contact / help

Contact Long Beach Music Collective

Streaming and
Download help